Sea of Thieves Debut Twitch Stream to Happen at Gamescom 2016

Rare Ltd. announced today that the debut Twitch stream for Sea of Thieves will be broadcast this week from Gamescom. This will be the first stream from Rare since February’s Viva Piñata week.

The stream schedule for the week is as follows:

Tuesday, August 16th: 4:30pm CEST / 7:30am PDT

Wednesday, August 17th: 11:00am CEST / 2:00am PDT
Wednesday, August 17th: 4:30pm CEST / 7:30am PDT

Thursday, August 18th: 11:00am CEST / 2:00am PDT

Thursday, August 18th: 11:00am CEST / 2:00am PDT
Thursday, August 18th: 4:30pm CEST / 7:30am PDT
Thursday, August 18th: 9:00pm CEST / 12:00pm PDT

The stream will be broadcast from Rare’s Twitch channel, which is located at https://twitch.tv/rareltd

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s